Casanova’s “Free At Last” Project

6 tracks featuring Tory Lanez & Davido.


Free At Last

6 tracks featuring Tory Lanez & Davido.

Coming off the success of last year’s Commissary project, Brooklyn rapper Casanova decides to come through today and share a new EP called Free At Last.

Executive produced by 30 Roc, the project contains 6 tracks in total and features guest appearances from Tory Lanez & Davido, both of which who appear on the previously heard single “2 AM.”

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the new body of work via any one of the streaming platforms. Hit play and let us know what you think.

Stream Casanova’s “Free At Last” Projec…

1. Relapse
2. Splash
3. Like Me
4. 2AM (feat. Tory Lanez & Davido)
5. Block Me
6. Steppin Out

%d bloggers like this: