Jaden Smith Comes Through With “ERYS”

Jaden Smith drops off ERYS.

Jaden Smith drops off ERYS.

One overtime he is brilliant, Jaden smith delivers “ERYS” to the world. The 17 track album was gifted to fans on Friday morning.

The projects feature the likes of  Tyler, the Creator; Lido, SYRE, Trinidad JamesKid Cudi, A$AP Rocky, and his sister, Willow Smith.


1. P
2. I
3. N
4. K ft. Lido
5. Noize ft. Tyler, The Creator
6. i-drip-or-is
7. Again ft. SYRE
8. Got It
9. Fire Dept
10. Mission ft. Trinidad James
11. Summertime in Paris ft. Willow
12. Blackout
13. Pain
14. Chateau ft. A$AP Rocky
15. On My Own ft. Kid Cudi
16. Riot
17. ERYS

%d bloggers like this: