Drake Unveils New “Care Package” Album Listen

Stream Drake ''Care Package''

Stream Drake ”Care Package”

Drake comes through with a 17-track album with a compilation of songs that are still beloved among fans.

The compilation includes songs that were previously never given official release, such as “Can I” and “Dreams Money Can Buy” guest appearances from J. Cole, Rick Ross.

Drake shared two tracks  “Omertà” and a Rick Ross-assisted single, “Money in the Grave.” to celebrate the victory of the Toronto Raptors’ NBA Championship win.


1. Dreams Money Can Buy
2. The Motion
3. How Bout Now
4. Trust Issues
5. Days In The East
6. Draft Day
7. 4PM In Calabasas
8. 5AM In Toronto
9. I Get Lonely
10. My Side
11. Jodeci Freestyle ft. J. Cole
12. Club Paradise
13. Free Spirit ft. Rick Ross
14. Heat Of The Moment
15. Girls Love Beyonce ft. James Fauntleroy
16. Paris Morton Music
17. Can I

%d bloggers like this: