Saint JHN Shares Off His Experiences Be It Love Or Street Wise In “Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs”

Stream "Ghetto Lenny's Love Songs"

Stream “Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs”

Laced with 14 tracks, SAINt JHN delivers ”Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs”. herecently collaborated with Beyonce on The Lion King: The Gift song, “Brown Skin Girl.”

”Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs”, an album that he calls a “vessel for his experiences.” Each track is its own story, whether it’s love-centered and soft, or street-wise and rough.

The album features guest appearances from Lenny Kravitz, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie.


1. Wedding Day
2. Anything Can Happen ft. Meek Mill
3. Trap ft. Lil Baby
4. 5 Thousand Singles
5. Who Do You Blame
6. 94 Bentley
7. I Can Fvcking Tell
8. Borders ft. Lenny Kravitz
9. Call Me After You Hear This
10. Trophies
11. All I Want Is A Yacht
12. Monica Lewinsky ft. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
13. High School Reunion
14. Cult4Ever

Stream “Ghetto Lenny’s Love Songs” below.

%d bloggers like this: