GoldLink Releases New Album “Diaspora”

Stream GoldLink's new album "Diaspora"

Stream GoldLink’s new album “Diaspora”

DMV artist GoldLink has releases his second studio album “Diaspora” (via Squaaash Club/RCA Records). It’s been a month since GoldLink first shared the artwork to his album Diaspora,

GoldLink’s last released debut album ”At What Cost” in March 2017. From his album was his 3x platinum hit “Crew” was nominated for Best Rap/Sung Performance at the Grammy Awards.

The DMV rapper’s 14 track record features the likes of Tyler, the Creator (“U Say”), Pusha T, Khalid, Wizkid, and more. Listen below.


1. error (Intro)
2. Joke Ting
3. Maniac
4. Days Like This ft. Khalid
5. Zulu Screams ft. Maleek Berry & Bibi Bourelly
6. More Album
7. Coke White/Moscow ft. Pusha T
8. U Say ft. Tyler, The Creator & Jay Prince
9. Yard ft. WSTRN
10. Spanish Song
11. No Lie ft. Wizkid
12. Tiff Freestyle
13. Rumble ft. Jackson Wang & Lil Nei
14. Nike Swoosh

%d bloggers like this: