Cousin Stizz Emphasizes On Prosperity In “Trying To Find My Next Thrill”

Stream "Trying To Find My Next Thrill"

Stream “Trying To Find My Next Thrill”

“Trying To Find My Next Thrill” serves as the follow-up to Cousin Stizz‘s 2017’s ”One Night Only.” The 14-track project includes guest features from Smino, $ean Wire, Freddie Gibbs, Leven Kali, and City Girls.

Stizz speaks about bringing Hip-Hop to Boston in his previous sit-down with The Boston Globe he said  “There was a time when Atlanta wasn’t popping,” “But once those doors opened, once some people came out of there, more followed. Same with Chicago. After Kanye West got big, more and more rappers followed and now you have the same thing happening with Chance [the Rapper] and them. I’m one of the first to come out of Boston, but that just means that more people are gonna come out from there now.”

The Boston Music Awards “Artist of the Year” recipient has a lot to do if he wants to bring The Game to Boston.

Listen to the Swizz Beatz-produced tracks below.


1. Meds
2. Perfect ft. City Girls
3. Anonymous ft. Smino
4. RR
5. STP
6. Soso ft. $ean Wire
7. Off With Ya Head!
8. Toast 2 That ft. Freddie Gibbs
9. Jump Out The Phone ft. Leven Kali
10. Two Face
11. What U Bout
12. Beamin’
13. Traumatized
14. The Message

%d bloggers like this: