Juice WRLD’s Shows His Versatility On “Death Race for Love”

The 22-track album shows off the diverse talents of the young rapper.

The 22-track album shows off the diverse talents of the young rapper.

Juice WRLD‘s highly-anticipated sophomore effort, Death Race For Love, is finally upon us, and it was worth the wait.

The 20-year-old multi-talented artist previously released singles “Hear Me Calling” and “Robbery” off of the album that doesn’t boast any features from chart-topping artists other than Lil Uzi Vert lending his vocals to “Wasted.”

Currently, the Chicago-native is currently rocking stages in Europe as he joins forces with Nicki Minaj on the “Nicki WRLD Tour.” Juice WRLD hasn’t even peaked as an artist yet, as he truly received mainstream attention in 2018 with his single “Lucid Dreams” off his debut record, Goodbye & Good Riddance. The single climbed the Billboard Hot 100 chart and made it to #2, earning the rapper an MTV Video Awards nomination.

“I try not to let it affect me too much,” Juice WRLD said. “It doesn’t really have that big of an impact on me. More recently, I’ve just kind of realized certain things about myself and my coming up, the way that substances played a part in my life, whether it was me doing them or other people. It’s something that I’m trying to separate myself from.


1. Empty
2. Maze
3. HeMotions
4. Demonz (Interlude) featuring Brent Faiyaz
5. Fast
6. Hear Me Calling
7. Big
8. Robbery
9. Flaws & Sins
10. Feeling
11. Syphilis
12. Who Shot Cupid?
13. Ring Ring featuring Clever
14. Desire
15. Out My Way
16. The Bees Knees
17. On God featuring Young Thug
18. 10 Feet
19. Won’t Let Go
20. She’s The One
21. Rider
22. Make Believe

%d bloggers like this: