Young Thug Unveils Exec. Prod. J. Cole Album ”So Much Fun”

The rise of Young Thug

The rise of Young Thug

The new album features guest appearances from Future, Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, 21 Savage, Juice WRLD, Quavo, NAV, Lil Keed, and more. Thugger has released his highly-anticipated record So Much Fun on his 28th birthday.

The album is being co-produced by J. Cole who was recently featured by Young Thug in ”The London” with Travis Scott. The album is laced with 19 tracks.

Soon Thugger will be hitting the road MGK.


1. Just How It Is
2. Sup Mate ft. Future
3. Ecstacy
4. Hot ft. Gunna
5. Light Up
6. Surf ft. Gunna
7. Bad Bad Bad ft. Lil Baby
8. Lil Baby
9. What’s The Move ft. Lil Uzi Vert
10. I Bought Her ft. Lil Duke
11. Jumped Out The Window
12. I’m Scared ft. 21 Savage & Doeboy
13. Cartier Gucci Scarf ft. Lil Duke
14. Big Tipper ft. Lil Keed
15. Pussy
16. Circle of Bosses ft. Quavo
17. Mannequin Challenge ft. Juice WRLD
18. Boy Back ft. NAV
19. The London ft. J. Cole & Travis Scott

%d bloggers like this: